Northbridge Police Department Contacts
The information provided in this section is done so as a convenience and every effort will be made to keep the listings as current as possible. By listing the names of services and their phone numbers, does in no way indicate that the Northbridge Police Department is making an endorsement or recommendation of one service over an other.
 
Northbridge Police Department  

View Larger Map
Emergency line : 911 [ Emergency Only ]
Non-Emergency: 1.508.234.6211
Fax: 1.508.234.9021

If you are calling from a rotary phone, please remain on
the line and a police telecommunicator will assist you.

Mailing Address

Northbridge Police Department
1 Hope Street
Whitinsville, MA. 01588

Northbridge Police Department Contacts

Chief Walter J. Warchol : wwarchol@northbridgemass.org
Lieutenant Timothy Labrie : tlabrie@northbridgemass.org

Detective Sgt. John Ouillette : jouillette@northbridgemass.org
Detective Donald Roy : droy@northbridgemass.org
Officer Levon DerKosrofian - Technology Officer : lderkosrofian@northbridgemass.org
Administrative Assistant - Shawn Matte :smatte@northbridgemass.org
Northbridge Dispatch : NPDdispatch@northbridgemass.org
Officer Conrad Chickinski : Fraud/Scam Officer : cchickinski@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Shawn Heney - Second Shift Sergeant : sheney@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Brian Patrinelli - First Shift Sergeant : bpatrinelli@northbridgemass.org
Sgt. Steve Zollin - Third Shift Sergeant : szollin@northbridgemass.org

Officer Jeffrey White - Child Safety Seat Tech Officer : jwhite@northbridgemass.org

 

Neighboring Police Departments
Uxbridge Police 508-278-7755 website
Grafton Police 508-839-2858 website
Upton Police 508-529-3200

website

Mendon Police 508-478-2737 website
Sutton Police 508-865-8747 website
Douglas Police 508-476-3333 website
Town of Northbridge
Administrative Contacts

Town Manager
Town Clerk
Town Accountant
Board of Health
Building Inspector
Town Assessor
Town Library
Planning / Zoning Board
Tax Collector
Department of Public Works
Sewer Department
Northbridge Emergency Management
Community Development
Conservation Commission
Veteran's Services
Senior Center Council on Aging



508-234-2095
508-234-2001
508-234-2263
508-234-3272
508-234-6577
508-234-2740
508-234-2151
508-234-2447
508-234-5432
508-234-3581
508-234-2154
508-234-9979
508-234-4756
508-234-0817
508-234-9808
508-234-2002

School Contacts

Curriculum Administrator
Chapter 1 Office
School Lunch Director
Superintendent of Schools
Special Education
Balmer School
Northbridge Elementary School
Northbridge Middle School
Northbridge  High School

Emergency Services

Northbridge Fire Department
Milford/Whitinsville Hospital
U-Mass Memorial Medical Center
Worcester Medical Center (Med City)
Whittier Rehabilitation Hospital


508-234-8156
508-234-4378
508-234-6221
508-234-8156
508-234-8156
508-234-8161
508-234-6346
508-234-8718 
508-234-6221



508-234-8448
508-473-1190
508-334-1000
508-363-5000
508-870-2222
 
Northbridge Police Department | 1 Hope Street Whitinsville MA 01588 | Business Line 1.508.234.6211 | Directions